UFFyc Announces 2015 Awards

The Underexposed Film Festival yc announced the jury prizes on Saturday, November 7, 2015. The awards were presented at a ceremony immediately following the final block of films screened at the Community Performance Center located in Rock Hill, SC. The 2015 program was comprised of 38 juried short films, selected from 200 submissions, and 20 Director’s Choice films, curated by Festival Director Karen Collins. The jurors for the 2015 UFFyc were Steve Childs, Michael Cusack, Joanna Davidovitch, Karen Keyes, Michael Rivers, Dr. Karen Stock, Frederick Taylor, Chris White, and Dr. David Wohl. The Underexposed Film Festival yc presented ten awards in 2015 - the Grand Jury Prize; the best of each c

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • UFFyc on Facebook
  • UFFyc on Instagram
  • UFFyc on Twitter
  • UFFyc on Google+


Exclusively Online in the





OCTOBER 21 - 24 2020


BLOCK A | 7 - 9 PM


BLOCK B | 7 - 9 PM


BLOCK C  | 3 - 5 PM

BLOCK D | 4 - 5:30 PM

BLOCK E | 7 - 8:30 PM

BLOCK F | 7 - 9 PM


BLOCK G  | 2 - 4 PM

BLOCK H | 7 - 9:30 PM



Vimeo Screening Room

Privacy Policy


arts council of york county

PHONE: (803)328-2787

EMAIL: arts@yorkcountyarts.org

  • UFFyc on Instagram
  • UFFyc on Facebook
  • UFFyc on Twitter

© 2020 by Arts Council of York County

Support for this project is provided by Comporium Communications, the SC Arts Commission (which receives funding from the NEA), Rock Hill Accommodations Tax Grant Fund, York County Accommodations & Hospitality Tax & the ACYC Annual Campaign. For visitors information including lodging, contact Visit York County, SC at 888-702-1320. Support for this project is provided by the Arts Council of York County Small Grants Program, the John and Susan Bennett Memorial Arts Fund of the Coastal Community Foundation of SC, the SC Arts Commission, which received funding from the National Endowment for the Arts, and Comporium Communications.

The Arts Council of York County is headquartered OnlyInOldTown. Downtown Rock Hill is South Carolina's first Cultural District.